Upcoming Events

2017 Spring Symposium

April 28, 2017
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

The Suburban Collection Showplace - Diamond Center
46100 Grand River Avenue
Novi, MI 48374
Venue Website

Mastering Complexity in Project Management

Read More

PMP Certification Exam Prep Course - Spring 2017 - DEARBORN

April 29, 2017
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

University of Michigan - Dearborn
4901 Evergreen Road
Dearborn, MI 48218
Venue Website

PMP Exam Prep Course

Read More

PMP Certification Exam Prep Course - Summer 2017 - SOUTHFIELD

June 03, 2017
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Lawrence Tech - Southfield Campus
21000 West Ten Mile Road
Southfield, MI 48075
Venue Website

PMP Certification Exam Prep Course

Read More

Meet The PMI-GLC Managers and Volunteers

Managers/Volunteers
Brand Marketing Manager
DeJuan Calloway

e-mail: brand.marketing@pmiglc.net

Email Manager
Stan Green

e-mail: email.manager@pmiglc.net

Facebook Manager
Lonie Erlich

e-mail: facebook.manager@pmiglc.net

HTML Manager

Dana Fix

Dana Fix, CAPM, is a Senior Business Analyst at Thomson Reuters in Ann Arbor, Michigan. Prior to becoming a business analyst, she worked as a software developer primarily focusing in the Java programming language. In addition to Java, she also has experience with website development - HTML, CSS, and WordPress.

Dana holds a Bachelor's Degree in Computer Science from Eastern Michigan University, and recently completed her Master's Degree in Management of Information Systems with a concentration in IT Project Management in 2016.


e-mail: html.manager@pmiglc.net

Publicity Manager
Jeffrey Adams

e-mail: manager.publicity@pmiglc.net

Publicity Manager
Jayaram Narasimhan

e-mail: manager.publicity@pmiglc.net

Sponsorship Volunteer
Synthia Adams

e-mail: marketing.volunteer@pmiglc.net

Sponsorship Volunteer
Asha Subramanian

e-mail: marketing.volunteer@pmiglc.net

Membership Manager - Happy Hours
Julie Kroflich

e-mail: membership.manager@pmiglc.net