Upcoming Events

PMP Certification Exam Prep Course - Fall 2017 - TROY

September 30, 2017
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Walsh College - Troy Campus
3838 Livernois Road
Troy, MI 48083
Venue Website

PMP Certification Exam Prep Course

Read More

PMI-GLC Happy Hour/Social Networking

October 04, 2017
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Granite City Food & Brewery
699 W. Big Beaver Road
Troy, MI 48084
Venue Website

PMI-GLC Happy Hour/Social Networking

Read More

Meet The PMI-GLC Managers and Volunteers

Managers/Volunteers
Brand Marketing Manager
DeJuan Calloway

e-mail: brand.marketing@pmiglc.net

Email Manager
Stan Green

e-mail: email.manager@pmiglc.net

Facebook Manager
Lonie Erlich

e-mail: facebook.manager@pmiglc.net

Publicity Manager
Jeffrey Adams

e-mail: manager.publicity@pmiglc.net

Publicity Manager
Jayaram Narasimhan

e-mail: manager.publicity@pmiglc.net

Sponsorship Volunteer
Synthia Adams

e-mail: marketing.volunteer@pmiglc.net

Sponsorship Volunteer
Asha Subramanian

e-mail: marketing.volunteer@pmiglc.net

Membership Manager - Happy Hours
Julie Kroflich

e-mail: membership.manager@pmiglc.net

Manager, TVOD

Kwadwo Boakye-Yiadom

e-mail: manager.tvod@pmiglc.net