Upcoming Events

PMI-GLC Networking Event & Open House

August 09, 2017
5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Management Education Center
811 West Square Lake Rd.
Troy, MI 48098
Venue Website

PMI-GLC Networking Event & Open House

Read More

3rd Annual Golf Outing & Networking Event

August 26, 2017
7:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Sylvan Glen Golf Course
5725 Rochester Road
Troy, MI 48085

3rd Annual Golf Outing & Networking Event

Read More

PMP Certification Exam Prep Course - Fall 2017 - SOUTHFIELD

August 26, 2017
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Lawrence Tech - Southfield Campus
21000 West Ten Mile Road
Southfield, MI 48075
Venue Website

PMP Certification Exam Prep Course

Read More

Meet The PMI-GLC Managers and Volunteers

Managers/Volunteers
Brand Marketing Manager
DeJuan Calloway

e-mail: brand.marketing@pmiglc.net

Email Manager
Stan Green

e-mail: email.manager@pmiglc.net

Facebook Manager
Lonie Erlich

e-mail: facebook.manager@pmiglc.net

Publicity Manager
Jeffrey Adams

e-mail: manager.publicity@pmiglc.net

Publicity Manager
Jayaram Narasimhan

e-mail: manager.publicity@pmiglc.net

Sponsorship Volunteer
Synthia Adams

e-mail: marketing.volunteer@pmiglc.net

Sponsorship Volunteer
Asha Subramanian

e-mail: marketing.volunteer@pmiglc.net

Membership Manager - Happy Hours
Julie Kroflich

e-mail: membership.manager@pmiglc.net