Member Milestones

PMIGL would like to congratulate the following members on their milestones with the chapter. We value their membership and thank them for their continued support.


25+ Years

Donald Blouin
Fred Nelson


20 Years

Theresa Adriaens
Nancy Burns
Lee Kositzke
Rob Macdonald
Michael Ruff
Craig Schmidt
Candy Kay Vonk


15 Years

Brad Bartlett
Redha Bendali-Amor
Kory Callison
Elana Freeman
Rebecca Lockhart
Lisa Schlaf
Tina Zuber

10 Years

Leah Burger
Dirk Grunewald
Matthew McCarty
Matthew Mistor
5 Years  
Janet Flores
Johnny Johnson II
Stacey McCleary
Robert Smith
William Young

September 2023 membership